Contact

ANU

Staff: 

Kevin Yeung – kevin.yeung@afes.org.au

Mathea Yeung – mathea.yeung@afes.org.au

Stephen Driscoll – stephen.driscoll@afes.org.au

Sarah Hume – sarah.hume@afes.org.au

Jeanette Chin – jeanette.chin@afes.org.au

Christine Zheng – christine.zheng@afes.org.au

Brendan Nelson – brendan.nelson@afes.org.au

Gloria Nelson – gloria.nelson@afes.org.au

Chichi Soboya – chichi.soboya@afes.org.au

Owen Chadwick – owen.chadwick@afes.org.au

Richard Chin

Student President:

anu.focuspresident@gmail.com

 

UC

Staff:

Alex Jones – alex.jones@afes.org.au

Paul Avis – paul.avis@afes.org.au

Cameron Mason – cameron.mason@afes.org.au

Student President:

David Lew – uc.focus@gmail.com

 

International Students

Owen Chadwick – owen.chadwick@afes.org.au

Christine Zheng – christine.zheng@afes.org.au

 

ACU

Staff:

Jo Ball – jo.ball@afes.org.au