Contact

ANU

Staff: 

Sarah Hume – sarah.hume@afes.org.au

Jeanette Chin – jeanette.chin@afes.org.au

Christine Zheng – christine.zheng@afes.org.au

Owen Chadwick – owen.chadwick@afes.org.au

Megan Errington –  megan.errington@afes.org.au

Richard Chin

Student President:

Stephanie Nicholls – anu.focuspresident@gmail.com

 

UC

Staff:

Alex Jones – alex.jones@afes.org.au

Owen Chadwick – owen.chadwick@afes.org.au

Student President:

Lawrence Munro – lawrence.monro9@gmail.com

 

International Students

Owen Chadwick – owen.chadwick@afes.org.au

Christine Zheng – christine.zheng@afes.org.au